Search Topics

Press Contacts
United States
817-967-1577 (8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. CST, Monday-Friday)
817-931-1348 (after-hours duty manager)
mediarelations@aa.com (not monitored after hours)

International
Europe and Asia 44 (0) 208 577 4712
Latin American and Caribbean 305-520-3163


 
News Releases
Technology
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:24:46 -0500
Employees Can Check In for a Flight, Get Priority List Information and More; Versions for Other Mobile Devices in the Works
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:34:58 -0500
WINNERS WILL HAVE A CHANCE TO BE ONE OF THE FIRST TO DINE AT MARCUS SAMUELSSON'S NEW RESTAURANT, RED ROOSTER HARLEM
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 11:18:45 -0400
Customers Can Now Find Wi-Fi Equipped Flights On the Go
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 12:45:29 -0400
JFK and San Juan, plus Six International Locations to Implement Mobile Boarding
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 10:00:00 -0400
New Technology Deployment Further Demonstrates American's Commitment to Customer Experience and Technology Leadership
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 13:30:44 -0400
American Recognized as Technology Leader and Innovator
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 10:00:00 -0400
Grand Prize Winner Receives One Million AAdvantage Miles, 30 First Prize Winners Each Get $400 Apple Gift Card
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 11:39:01 -0400
New Features Provide Added Convenience, Offer Greater Customization with Guaranteed Low Prices on Additional Travel Products
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:03:59 -0400
Swipe and Tap Your Way Through Personalized American Airlines Travel Information with the App that's Perfect for Flying Through Airports
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:00:00 -0400
London Heathrow Airport First International Location to Implement Mobile Boarding
Spanish
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 10:00:00 -0400
Customers Benefit From American's Industry Technology Leadership
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 10:38:10 -0400
American Airlines today announced an enhancement to its online flight check-in process
Fri, 09 Apr 2010 11:48:17 -0400
Customers Who Register for the Sweepstakes Could Win 500,000 AAdvantage Miles - Plus, If They Also Book on AA.com They'll Get a Shutterfly Photo Book
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:43:49 -0500
No Need for Paper Boarding Pass Now at 27 Airports - Simply Show Barcode on Mobile Phone or PDA
English
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 11:41:12 -0500
BlacksinAviation.com Explores Chapter in American History

How can we improve our site?