Search Topics

Press Contacts
United States
817-967-1577 (8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. CST, Monday-Friday)
817-931-1348 (after-hours duty manager)
mediarelations@aa.com (not monitored after hours)

International
Europe and Asia 44 (0) 208 577 4712
Latin American and Caribbean 305-520-3163


 
News Releases
Customer Experience
SpanishFrench
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 11:00:00 -0400
American's First and Business Class Customers Can Reserve Onboard Meal Prior to Departure
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:00:00 -0400
No Limit to Number of Bonus Miles Members Can Earn
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 09:24:00 -0400
17th Annual Event to Take 39 Families on Magical Vacation
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:11:14 -0400
Citi and American Celebrate 25 Years of Citi® / AAdvantage® Credit Cards with Intimate Concerts for Cardmembers in New York and Los Angeles
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 10:30:00 -0400
American is The First U.S. Airline to Team Up With BAGS VIP Luggage Delivery to Help Make Travel More Convenient for Customers
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:00:00 -0400
American's International Customers Arriving at MIA to Enjoy Benefits of State-of-the-Art Facility, Including Faster Processing and Easier Connections
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 10:00:00 -0400
Offer is Available Through Aug. 5
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 11:00:00 -0400
New Digital Series Provides Sneak Peek into American's Operations; Answers Customers' Most Frequently Asked Questions
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 13:00:00 -0400
Being A Road Warrior Could Pay Off In Half A Million Ways
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 09:04:00 -0400
MIA Becomes American's Second Airport to Offer Flagship Check-In
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:30:00 -0400
Tony Award-Winning Musical 'Nice Work If You Can Get It' Kicks Off Series at Terminal 8 at JFK on June 29
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 11:00:00 -0400
Summer Miles Challenge Offers Chances to Win 100,000 AAdvantage Miles
Wed, 23 May 2012 12:00:00 -0400
Customers are Invited to Experience the Heart and Soul of the Tony Award-Nominated Musical Phenomenon May 24
Mon, 21 May 2012 16:52:45 -0400
To Celebrate this Anniversary, American Launches a One-Day Fare Sale and Pinterest Promotion
Thu, 17 May 2012 10:00:00 -0400
Customers are Invited to Enjoy Live Performances by Cast Members of Broadway's Hit Musical Comedy on May 18
Wed, 16 May 2012 14:00:00 -0400
Fare Sale to Celebrate the Diamond Jubilee of Queen Elizabeth II
Tue, 15 May 2012 17:30:53 -0400
New Benefits Include Double American Airlines AAdvantage® Miles for Purchases on American Airlines and in Select Business Categories, Five Percent Annual AAdvantage Mileage Bonus on Purchases Made and Free First Checked Bag
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 11:00:00 -0400
American Airlines Five Star Sweepstakes Offers the Chance to Win a VIP Trip to Los Angeles and to Meet Michael Buble
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 12:00:00 -0400
Exciting and Educational Behind-the-Scenes Program for Grades 5 Through 9
Spanish
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:00:00 -0400
Refreshed AA.com/Rainbow Now in Portuguese and Spanish
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 11:30:00 -0500
Educational, Behind-the-Scenes Program for Students in Grades 5 Through 9
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 10:54:16 -0500
When You Enter the Celebrated Living Magazine School of Rock Sweepstakes, You Could Win a Two-Week Summer Music Camp Experience
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:17:43 -0500
Colocation to Strengthen the oneworld Partnership
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 15:00:00 -0500
Enter for a Chance to Win One of Three 'Bucket List' Trips When Booking Travel on AA.com with a MasterCard
Portuguese
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:41:14 -0500
Global Entry Aids Frequent U.S. Travelers and New Visa Initiatives Will Promote Increased Numbers of Tourists from China and Brazil
Portuguese
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:00:00 -0500
American Serves Up Complimentary Beer and Wine in Select International Main Cabins

How can we improve our site?