Search Topics

Press Contacts
United States
817-967-1577 (8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. CST, Monday-Friday)
817-931-1348 (after-hours duty manager)
mediarelations@aa.com (not monitored after hours)

International
Europe and Asia 44 (0) 208 577 4712
Latin American and Caribbean 305-520-3163


 
News Releases
Customer Experience
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 09:44:00 -0500
Admirals Club Members to Receive Complimentary T-Mobile Wi-Fi Access In All Domestic Locations
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 11:21:00 -0500
Six Winners to Enjoy Vacation Getaways; Experience a 'Better Way to Get There'
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 10:43:00 -0500
'Depart from the Ho Ho Hum' Sweepstakes Provides Unforgettable Experiences for Lucky Winners
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 12:09:00 -0400
Customer and Employee Feedback Will Be Used for New Selections
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 12:49:00 -0400
New JFK Facility Features Convenient One-Stop Service
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 15:11:00 -0400
Sky Chef Employee Is Shocked To Hear She Is A Winner
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 12:15:00 -0400
American Continues to Invest in Onboard Services to Improve Customer Experience
Mon, 24 Sep 2007 12:26:00 -0400
Navigation Systems, Car Rental Discounts Among Other Prizes in 'Find It. Book It. Win It!' Online Promotion
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 10:02:00 -0400
Travel from South Florida on Fares Starting at Just $34* Each Way
Tue, 07 Aug 2007 17:10:00 -0400
Mark Mitchell Brings Wealth of Service, Industry Experience to Role
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 08:00:00 -0400
American Takes First in Top 10 White Wines Category, Places Second in Top 10 Reds Category
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 08:00:00 -0400
New Entertainment Magazine Designed by American Airlines Publishing
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 08:00:00 -0400
Flagship Suites Coming On Board All 777s As Well
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 12:34:00 -0400
Change Provides Customers Even More Flexibility When Traveling on the World's Largest Airline
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 13:32:00 -0400
Airline Re-Opens The Admirals Club Lounge At Nashville International Airport
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 10:04:00 -0400
'Click It To Paradise' Sweepstakes Celebrates Web Site Launch
Mon, 09 Jul 2007 15:55:00 -0400
Online Audio and Video Content Helps Americans Travel As 'Temporary Locals' When Abroad
Tue, 03 Jul 2007 14:45:00 -0400
It All Adds Up: Buy Now and Save on an Autumn Getaway
Wed, 27 Jun 2007 14:05:00 -0400
American Airlines Offers Free** Companion Tickets to Select Destinations in the Caribbean, The Bahamas and Latin America
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 11:00:00 -0400
Airline Introduces Food and Wine Pairings to Continue Focus On Enhancing The Customer Experience
Thu, 21 Jun 2007 14:02:00 -0400
AA.com Double Feature Sweepstakes Also Awards $500 Gift Card to a Lucky Winner on Each Day of the Sweepstakes
Wed, 23 May 2007 11:33:00 -0400
Summer and Fall Savings to the Caribbean, Bahamas and Latin America
Tue, 15 May 2007 10:40:00 -0400
As Additional Gates And U.S. Customs Facility Open, Customers Will Benefit From More Efficient Operation And Upgraded Amenities
Mon, 14 May 2007 10:38:00 -0400
Travel Tips To Make Your Trip Easier, More Affordable and More Convenient
Tue, 01 May 2007 12:05:00 -0400
Transcontinental First and Business Class Customers Get Complimentary On-Demand Access to Movies, Music and More; LA-Chicago MD80 Passengers Participate in Test
Wed, 28 Mar 2007 09:54:00 -0400
Customers Can Enjoy Flavors From Local Wineries During the Month of April
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 14:21:00 -0400
Center Offers Much-Demanded Passport, Visa Services
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 16:27:00 -0400
American Airlines Gives Away AAdvantage® Bonus Miles to Celebrate Launch of the New AA.com Award Booking Tool
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 08:00:00 -0500
New Flights, Enhanced Services Give New York-Area Travelers More Choices and Greater Convenience
Wed, 07 Feb 2007 14:55:00 -0500
Purchase a Qualifying* Business Class Ticket and Fly in First Class Between JFK and Convenient Heathrow Airport in London
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 17:08:00 -0500
American Eagle Also To Add Seats To Help Ft. Hood Soldiers Get Home For The Holidays

How can we improve our site?