Search Topics

Press Contacts
United States
817-967-1577 (8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. CST, Monday-Friday)
817-931-1348 (after-hours duty manager)
mediarelations@aa.com (not monitored after hours)

International
Europe and Asia 44 (0) 208 577 4712
Latin American and Caribbean 305-520-3163


 
News Releases
Brand and Promotions
Spanish
11/26/2012 10:00:00 AM
American, American Eagle to Fly 1,700 Children and Spouses to Dallas/Fort Worth For Holiday Activities, Friendship and New Memories
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:37:00 -0500
You Could Win a Pair of His and Hers TAG Heuer Watches by Casting Your Vote
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 16:42:00 -0500
Earn Miles for Donations to the USO Through American's Miles in Support of All Who Serve Program
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 10:00:00 -0400
American and American Eagle Employees to Participate in the First 'Walk While You Work' Campaign
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:11:14 -0400
Citi and American Celebrate 25 Years of Citi® / AAdvantage® Credit Cards with Intimate Concerts for Cardmembers in New York and Los Angeles
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 11:00:00 -0400
Alonso will be Introduced at Reception and Press Conference at the Historic Studio Museum in Harlem, Featuring a Live Performance by Melanie Fiona
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 16:58:00 -0400
Scenes from the Upcoming Action-Thriller Shot Inside American's Terminal 8 at JFK International Airport and Onboard an American Airlines Boeing 777-200 Aircraft
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 16:15:00 -0400
Small- and Medium-Size Businesses Can Enter for a Chance to Win 80 Round-Trip Award Tickets* to Elevate the Success of Their Business
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 11:00:00 -0400
Summer Miles Challenge Offers Chances to Win 100,000 AAdvantage Miles
Thu, 07 Jun 2012 11:00:00 -0400
American Will Host Stars from Q'Viva! The Chosen in the 55th Annual Event
Wed, 23 May 2012 11:00:00 -0400
American Offers Customers Opportunity to Pay Tribute to Nation's Heroes Through Special Bonus AAdvantage Mile Offer that Benefits USO
Mon, 21 May 2012 16:52:45 -0400
To Celebrate this Anniversary, American Launches a One-Day Fare Sale and Pinterest Promotion
Mon, 21 May 2012 16:00:00 -0400
Interactive Children's Science Exhibit Explores the Hows and Whys of Weather
Wed, 02 May 2012 11:00:00 -0400
AAdvantage Takes Home More Freddie Awards Than Any Other Airline
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 11:00:00 -0400
American Airlines Five Star Sweepstakes Offers the Chance to Win a VIP Trip to Los Angeles and to Meet Michael Buble
Mon, 09 Apr 2012 11:00:00 -0400
Students of the Yamakiya Taiko group From the Yamakiya District of Kawamata Town in Fukushima Prefecture Arrived in Washington D.C.
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:00:00 -0400
Recipients of Highest U.S. Military Honor to Receive American's Highest AAdvantage Elite-Status Membership
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 10:00:00 -0500
Special Program Marks Black Aviation's 106 Years and Counting, Separate Tribute Celebrates Women in Aviation
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:09:36 -0500
Annual Trip Offers Teens Therapeutic Ski Activities, Life-Changing Experiences
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:08:12 -0500
Get 'Hands-on' With the Fun and Physics of Transportation
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:28:13 -0400
Customers are Invited to a Special Performance from the Cast of Broadway's Smash Musical Hit, Priscilla, on June 21

How can we improve our site?