Search Topics

Press Contacts
United States
817-967-1577 (8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. CST, Monday-Friday)
817-931-1348 (after-hours duty manager)
mediarelations@aa.com (not monitored after hours)

International
Europe and Asia 44 (0) 208 577 4712
Latin American and Caribbean 305-520-3163


 
News Releases
Brand and Promotions
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 11:00:00 -0500
American Airlines Provides A300 Aircraft to Support Mission
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 13:02:00 -0500
Easy to Purchase, Nice to Receive, Gentle on the Wallet
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 16:15:00 -0500
American Airlines and American Eagle Dedicate Planes with Yellow-Ribbon Decals to Honor Veterans and Active Service Members
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 11:00:00 -0400
Prizes Include $25,000 in American Airlines Gift Cards, Nearly $50,000 in MasterCard Gift Cards, and Hours of Concierge Services
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 11:05:00 -0400
New 'Big Man' Spot Extends Popular 'We Know Why You Fly' Campaign
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 11:00:00 -0400
Special Event Will Support Local Military Families in Need
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 15:00:00 -0400
New Commercial Continues 'We Know Why You Fly' U.S. Campaign
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 09:00:00 -0400
American Partners with Literacy Organizations and the Pearson Foundation to Provide 5,000 Books to Passengers on Flights Departing DFW Airport
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 10:00:00 -0400
Miss America 2008 Kirsten Haglund Lends a Hand as the 13th Annual WishFlight Takes 31 Children to Orlando
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 17:00:00 -0400
Two Can Fly For the Price of One on Your Next Getaway
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 14:13:00 -0400
AA Cargo entrusted with shipping priceless artifacts, some never before seen outside of Egypt before this tour
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 13:36:00 -0400
Pink-Ribbon Boeing 777 Will Carry Breast Cancer Message Globally
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 11:00:00 -0400
American Airlines Recognized in the September 2008 Issue Among the Nation's Top 60 Diversity Elite Companies
Fri, 05 Sep 2008 15:25:00 -0400
The AAdvantage® Fundraising Campaign Benefits American Red Cross Hurricanes of 2008 Relief
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 12:56:00 -0400
Nonstop Flights to Begin in January 2009
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 08:00:00 -0400
American is Komen for the Cure's Official Airline and First-Ever Lifetime Promise Partner, Committed to Raising Funds for Crucial Breast Cancer Research at M. D. Anderson
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 12:51:00 -0400
Includes NBA Europe Live Presented by EA SPORTS and Basketball Without Borders India
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 13:41:00 -0400
AA is Sole Airline Winner in Category of Film for Travel, Tourism
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 16:32:00 -0400
AAdvantage® Launches Fundraising Campaign to Benefit the U.S. Fund for UNICEF and the American Red Cross
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 15:29:00 -0400
John M. Tippets, CEO, Honored for Distinguished Career with AMR and 17 Years with AA Credit Union.
Mon, 09 Jun 2008 10:07:00 -0400
Marking a Quarter Century of International Growth and Service
Thu, 22 May 2008 16:41:00 -0400
Save up to 25 Percent; Earn up to 10,000 AAdvantage Bonus Miles
Thu, 22 May 2008 09:56:00 -0400
Airline Honors Its 10,600 Aviation Maintenance Technicians
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 16:03:00 -0400
Honor Women and Moms, Receive Five AAdvantage Miles per Dollar Donated
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 11:45:00 -0400
Nonstop Flights to Start Nov. 20, 2008
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 10:00:00 -0400
Prizes Include Trip for Two to Red-Carpet Event in Los Angeles, Nokia Mobile Devices, and American Airlines AAdvantage Miles
Wed, 05 Mar 2008 11:32:00 -0500
Museum Continues To Celebrate Its 15th Anniversary
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 14:13:00 -0500
Extensive Network, Plus Great Fares and Amenities Mean Unmatched Value
Tue, 29 Jan 2008 12:13:00 -0500
Fares This Week Start at Just $49* Each Way, Based on Round-Trip Purchase
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 15:40:00 -0500
American Way Magazine Contest Resulted In Nearly 7,000 Expert Entries
Wed, 09 Jan 2008 09:41:00 -0500
Participants Eligible to Win Trip for Two Around the World and $25,000

How can we improve our site?