Let Her Sparkle

Ralph Lauren silver Jemara II stiletto, $1,950, ralphlauren.com; Cartier Délices de Cartier 18-karat white gold watch with diamonds, price on request, cartier.com; Devi Kroell zebrano-wood Rock clutch, $2,900, devikroell.com; Lady Million by Paco Rabanne eau de parfum spray, 1.7 oz, $88, and solid perfume, .07 oz, $48, at sephora.com; Roberto Coin 18-karat yellow gold and cognac diamond Mauresque ring, $6,500 by special order, and Fantasia 18-karat white gold, diamond, and pearl drop earrings, $18,600, robertocoin.com; Katerina Maxine 18-karat white and rose gold bracelet with diamonds, $48,200, katerinamaxine.com; Graf von Faber-Castell gold Anello fountain pen, $750, graf-von-faber-castell.com; Vacheron Constantin rose gold Malte Manuel watch, $22,900, vacheronconstantin.com;
Lana Marks champagne alligator and cabachon diamond Cleopatra clutch, $75,000, lanamarks.com; Sethi Couture 18-karat gold bracelet with colored diamonds, $42,000, sethicouture.com

Give Him the Night

Kabana 14-karat white gold, mother-of-pearl, and diamond cuff links, $2,190, kabana.net; Jeffrey West for Doyle Mueser velvet evening slippers, $550, doylemueser.com; Louis Vuitton glitter calfskin derby shoe, $1,120, louisvuitton.com; Creed Royal-Oud fragrance, 2.5 oz spray, $300, creedboutique.com; RVR sterling silver and silk necktie, $295, rvrneckwear.com; Canali tuxedo shirt, $375, canali.it; Baade II sterling silver, hematite, and onyx cuff links, $495, baadecufflinks.com; Halston silk bow tie, $125, at Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com; Mobiado Grand Touch Black Satin smartphone, $3,520, mobiado.com; Armani CASa silver-plated Regale tray, $75, armanicasa.com; Tateossian ballpoint pen, $295, tateossian.com; Harry Winston Midnight automatic watch, $21,300, harrywinston.com