Make each person on your list happy this year with gifts that show you know their style. Whether it be a colorful objet d’art for the home, a token of affection for the office, or something a bit more personal, like statement jewelry or a high-tech communication tool, these gifts will definitely dazzle.


Give a heartfelt gift for the home: ETRO velvet pillow, $192, etro.com; Brunello Cucinelli cashmere throw, $3,025, brunellocucinelli.com; Michael Aram oxidized Twig frame, $129, gold-plated Pear salt/pepper shakers, $99, gold-plated Gooseberry pierced bowl, $249, and enamel Rhubarb serving set, $75, michaelaram.com; Thomas Fuchs surface glasses, $42.50 each, thomasfuchscreative.com; Tracey Glover barrel-shaped Licorice Stick vase, $600, tracygloverstudio.com; DL&Co. Cherry Gingembre candle, $270, and round Asian Gingembre candle, $260, dlcompany.com

Refine His Routine


Di Bianco calfskin Dubai Kilty loafers, $895, scarpedibianco.com; Canali leather iPad cover, $395, canali.it; Catherine Zadeh sterling silver Stirrup dress buckle, $800,  with matte crocodile belt, $495, catherinezadeh.com; Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 16GB tablet, $500, samsung.com; Salvatore Ferragamo embossed leather iPhone case, $280, ferragamo.com; Martin Dingman ostrich-lined alligator money-clip wallet, $425, martindingman.com; Eddie Bauer leather luggage tag, $20, eddiebauer.com; Baume & Mercier Capeland 10007 watch, $19,500, baume-et-mercier.com; Louis Vuitton Damier Ebene canvas and metal key ring, $280, louisvuitton.com; TF Est. 1968 Tourbillon rose gold cuff links with real tourbillon movement, $440, totallyworthit.com; Omas Arte Italiana Milord Arco celluloid fountain pen, $865, omas.com; RVR woven silk necktie, $185, rvrneckwear.com; Bulgari Le Gemme titanium and 18-karat gold sunglasses, $770, at ilori.com; ETRO paisley embossed leather frame, $110, etro.com

Send Him to Work in Style

RVR Prince of Wales plaid silk necktie, $185, and paisley silk pocket square, $95, rvrneckwear.com; Ralph Lauren covered lock alligator soft briefcase, $5,995, ralphlauren.com; Salvatore Ferragamo Attimo Pour Homme fragrance, 100 ml., $79, ferragamo.com; J.M. Dickens chevron-stripe cotton dress socks, $25, britishapparel.com; Tag Heuer 1887 Carerra watch, $4,600, and LINK smartphone, $6,200, us.tagheuer.com; Baade II rhodium-plated sterling silver and vitreous hand-enameled cuff links, $395, baadecufflinks.com; Catherine Zadeh sterling silver Fence belt buckle and keeper, $1,385, with matte crocodile strap, $495, catherinezadeh.com