Another professional tennis season kicks off with the first Grand Slam competition of the year — the Australian Open takes place at Melbourne Park in Melbourne, Australia, now through January 27. Follow all the hard-court action at and catch the women’s finals on ESPN on January 25 and the men’s on January 26. Both matches start at 7 p.m. ET.