• Image about Whole Earth Provision Company
Heading to South by Southwest in a few weeks and wondering what exactly to pack? Worry no more -- as an added bonus to this issue’s special Road Warrior Upfront, we threw in Austin for good measure. (The goal of any good magazine is to anticipate the needs of its readers, after all.) -- The look: Casual and comfortable with touches of eclecticism. Adding your own funky personal twist to an otherwise plain-Jane outfit is what it’s all about. Scarf $28, Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com Blouse $188, Joie at Barneys New York www.barneys.com Necklaces
$35 (round) and $42 (square), Lucky Brand www.luckybrand.com Belt $58, Lucky Brand www.luckybrand.com Bracelets $500 (gold), Rosena Sammi www.rosenasammi.com and $39 (blue), Lucky Brand www.luckybrand.com Books $17, Moon Handbooks: Austin, San Antonio &; the Hill Country and $19, Hiking &; Backpacking: A Trailside Guide, at Whole Earth Provision Company www.wholeearthprovision.com Pants $88, Level 99 at Anthropologie www.anthropologie.com Bag $150, Ellington at Whole Earth Provision Company www.wholeearthprovision.com Sunglasses $140, Ray-Ban at Sunglass Hut www.sunglasshut.com Running shoes $88, New Balance at Whole Earth Provision Company www.wholeearthprovision.com Sandals $38, Ecoté at Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com

  • Image about Whole Earth Provision Company

+ Key Pieces For Men Shirt $78, French Connection www.frenchconnection.com Boot $135, J.Crew www.jcrew.com Hat $48, Original Penguin www.originalpenguin.com
Photographs by Arturo
Rodriguez Styling by Molly Terry